entnoob.blogg.se

Linksys lne100tx driver windows 7
Linksys lne100tx driver windows 7











Why would you buy him a wireless card? Tell the customer what the card costs, add your overhead of doing the ordering for him, tell him you need his money upfront to place the order since your not in the business of floating out cash. How is it you have a "client" and can not afford to order a $10 nic - I picked up 2 older 10/100 nics awhile back for $8.95 each. So seems like the logical solution is to get a card that is supported by his OS. I highly doubt he want to drop down in OS. So you have 2 options, change the card or change the OS that is supported. The card is not officially supported for that OS. So seems like you have something else wrong. But not sure why people would lie in the thread, everyone in that thread says the drivers worked from my quick read of it. Well I don't have one of those cards around to test with. I would really appreciate the help! I've ben at this for 6 hours!!!! The system came with vista 圆4 installed and he wants to keep an 圆4 bit OS.

#LINKSYS LNE100TX DRIVER WINDOWS 7 INSTALL#

it will install but not link up or anything the lights aren't on or anything. They have an on board nic but it does not work. (none of the cheap nics are avalible locally I would have to order them online and it would take 3-5 business days to get it or pay close to 15-20 bucks for 1 or 2 day shipping for a 15-20 NIC) they want this system working in less then 2 days and the only options for purchasing a workable in 圆4 bit OSes adapter locally would cost over 30 bucks here that I would, in turn need to charge him that much extra as well.

linksys lne100tx driver windows 7

I gotta get this working for a client and I've tried several drivers. also tried older versions and even compatibility mode and nothing :( I tried the official latest version and no worky. I've tried this one dude's modded driver that was said to work for other under windows 7 64 bit.

linksys lne100tx driver windows 7

Linksys LNE100TX on windows vista 圆4 sp1 I cannot find any drivers that work.











Linksys lne100tx driver windows 7